Skip to product information
1 of 2


Aesop Rock — Labor Days

Aesop Rock — Labor Days

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This 20 Year Anniversary Edition of Labor Days, from Aesop Rock, contains two LPs of copper metallic vinyl featuring the iconic hip-hop album. With its timeless production, samples, and wordsmithing, the remastered album is sure to delight old and new fans alike.


A1 Labor

A2 Daylight

A3 Save Yourself

A4 Flashflood

B5 No Regrets

B6 one Brick

B7tugboat Complex Pt. 3

B8 Coma

C9 Battery

C10 Boombox

C11 Bent Life

D12 The Yes And The Y'all

D13 9-5ers Anthem

D14 Shovel

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...