Skip to product information
1 of 3


King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard — Butterfly 3001

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard — Butterfly 3001

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Recycled Black Wax addition / in paper outter sleeve / King Gizzard and the Lizard’s first ever remix album over 2 LPs of heavyweight wax. Jason Galea’s Butterfly 3000 artwork remixed (by himself) on 350 gsm reverse board with spot glossing, a die-cut disco hole and housed in a recycled and recyclable custom cardboard sleeve as a shrink wrap alternative. Recycled Black Wax

1. DJ Shadow – Black Hot Soup (“My Own Reality” Re-Write)
2. The Scientist – Shanghai Dub
3. Deaton Chris Anthony – Shanghai
4. Yu Su – Dreams Instrumental Mix
5. Donato Dozzy – Blue Morpho

6. VRIL – Blue Morpho
7. Ciel – Blue Morpho (Ciel’s Fluttering Dub)
8. ZANDOLI II – Blue Morpho
9. DāM-FunK – Catching Smoke Instrumental Re-Freak

10. The Flaming Lips – Ya Love (Fascinating Haircut Re-Do)
11. Geneva Jacuzzi – Ya Love
12. Héctor Oaks – Ya Love Playing w/ Fire Mix)
13. Bullant – 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant’s Fuck Mike Love Remix)

14. Fred P – Yours (Journey Mix)
15. Terry Tracksuit – Butterfly 3000
16. Peaches – Neu Butterfly 3000 Remix

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...