Skip to product information
1 of 2


Erika de Casier — Sensational

Erika de Casier — Sensational

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Sensational expands the universe of de Casier's 2019 self-released debut album Essentials. Where Essentials dealt more with the infatuation stages of love, Sensational has more of an attitude, aiming to dismantle the stereotype of single women looking for love, tackling relationship dramas and the toxicity of dating. It was a chance to rewrite scenarios in ways that empowered her, fantasizing about what could've been. Sensational was co-produced by de Casier and is a breath of fresh air to anyone with a passion for music in all its genres, as much influenced by Aaliyah and Janet Jackson as house, garage and techno. With hushed, pillow-soft vocals and production that references turn-of-the-millenium sounds, de Casier's sound surveys the past while looking to the future. Vol Side Track Artist Title

1. "Drama" 3:48
2. "Polite" 3:24
3. "Make My Day" 3:29
4. "All You Talk About" 3:01
5. "Insult Me" 3:18
6. "No Butterflies, No Nothing" 2:59
7. "Someone to Chill With" 3:19
8. "Acceptance (Intermezzo)" 0:41
9. "Better Than That" 3:56
10. "Friendly" 3:00
11. "Secretly" 3:04
12. "Busy" 3:59
13. "Call Me Anytime" 3:34


Media Condition: Mint (M) Sleeve Condition: Mint (M) Album Release Year: 2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...