Skip to product information
1 of 2


Motown Christmas 1s — Various Artists

Motown Christmas 1s — Various Artists

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Motown Christmas #1's - Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Red & Green Colored 2x Vinyl LP

Disc 1
Side A
1 The Christmas Song
2 Jingle Bells
3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5 White Christmas [Stereo]
Side B
1 Up On The House Top
2 Give Love On Christmas Day
3 This Christmas
4 Deck The Halls / Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella [Medley]
Disc 2
Side A
1 My Favorite Things [Stereo]
2 Let It Snow
3 It's Christmas Time
4 Silent Night
Side B
1 The Little Drummer Boy
2 Silver Bells [Stereo]
3 I Want To Come Home For Christmas
4 O Holy Night
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...