Skip to product information
1 of 2


P.M. Dawn — The Bliss Album...? [RSD '23]

P.M. Dawn — The Bliss Album...? [RSD '23]

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

2023 Record Store Day releases will be for sale in person at the special sale at The Sanctuary in Montgomery Alabama at 10am on Saturday April 22nd. There will be no holds or reservations with all RSD product sold on a first come first served basis.

RSD Exclusive stock it will be made available online on Saturday April 22nd 2023 at 12pm.

Released back in 1993, this 30 year anniversary release of PM Dawn’s sophomore album, “The Bliss Album…?” includes the hits “I’d Die Without You” as first heard on the soundtrack to the Eddie Murphy movie “Boomerang” which went to #3 on the Billboard pop charts. In addition, “Looking Through Patient Eyes” went to #6 on this urban/soul meets pop release. Other key tracks on the album include Paperdoll as well as a duet with Boy George on “More Than Likely.”30 Year Anniversary

1. Intro
2. When Midnight Sighs
3. Plastic
4. The Ways of the Wind
5. To Love Me More
6. About Nothing (For the Love of Destiny)
7. Norwegian Wood
8. Beyond Infinite Affections
9. Looking Through Patient Eyes
10. Filthy Rich (I Don't Wanna Be)
11. More Than Likely (With Boy George)
12. The Nocturnal Is in the House
13. When It's Raining Cats and Dogs
14. I'd Die Without You

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...