Skip to product information
1 of 2


Prince Jammy — Prince Jammy's in Lion Dub Style

Prince Jammy — Prince Jammy's in Lion Dub Style

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Killer dub album from the then Prince Jammy. Mostly dubs of Black Uhuru's "Black Sounds Of Freedom" album for Jammy. Mixed at King Tubby's studio, originally released in 1978.

Track Listing
Side A
1. No Bride
2. Jammy's In The Arena
3. Black Trap
4. The Big Apple
5. Rough Voyage
Side B
1. Uhro Express
2. King Forever
3. Tiger Dub
4. Mystic Feelings

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...