Revelation Records Presents — Generations A Hardcore Compilation

Revelation Records Presents — Generations A Hardcore Compilation

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Compilation of Revelation Records acts. Limited Edition Color vinyl / Generations brings together some of the best hardcore bands of the early '00s and serves as a defining compilation of the era. Featuring exclusive tracks only to be found on this compilation, Generations exhibits the energy, depth, and vitality of the hardcore/punk movement of that time, including Blacklisted (Philadelphia), Down To Nothing (Richmond), Mental (Boston), Internal Affairs (Los Angeles), Fucked Up (Toronto), Sinking Ships (Seattle), Robot Whales (Brooklyn), and Iron Boots (Virginia Beach). Generations documents a time of great diversity, excitement, energy, growth, and thought in the hardcore scene. It stands as a testament that though the faces may change and the bands come and go, the music and the message remain.

Track Listing:

1. Go It Alone - The Late Shift
2. Lights Out - Never Stop
3. Lion Of Judah - They Won't Get Me
4. Blacklisted - Divorced
5. Iron Boots - Bizarre
6. Iron Boots - Locked In Sight
7. Keep It Up - Zero Tolerance
8. Snake Eyes - DC
9. Robot Whales - We Think We're Moving
10. Internal Affairs - City Of Angels
11. Sinking Ships - Turn My Headphones Up
12. Righteous Jams - The Fight/Your Game
13. Down To Nothing - I Will Win
14. Cold World - Stop Snitchin'
15. Mind Eraser - World Unfolds
16. Mind Eraser - Brought Back To Life
17. Fucked Up - Dropout
18. Mental - The Evils

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...