Skip to product information
1 of 2


Right On Now! — The Sounds of Northern Soul [RSD]

Right On Now! — The Sounds of Northern Soul [RSD]

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive White with Red/Blue spatter color / Limited Edition Remastered / Gangway! Open the dance floor! This record is sure to get you on your feet. From Ike & Tina to Bettye LaVette, your Cuban heeled soles are sure to be worn through by the end of side B. This essential collection of rare northern soul tracks was curated from catalogs like Calla, Atco, Loma, and Jubilee. The tracks were remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering. The album is being pressed at Pallas in Germany

1. I Feel Good All Over - By Betty Lavette
2. Don't Forget About Me Baby - By Jeff Dale
3. With My Love and What You've Got - By Jean Wells
4. Burning Fire - By Arthur Conley
5. Git It - By The Invincibles
6. Never Let Me Go - By Chuck Jackson
7. Tired of Being Nobody - By The Valentinos
8. Coming Home To You Baby - By The Crossroads
9. I'm Through with Love - By Ike ; Tina Turner
10. Don't You Even Care - By Leslie Uggams
11. You're Such a Sweet Thing - By The Marvellos
12. That Ain't Right - By J.J. Jackson
13. What's Gonna Happen to Me - By Charlie Hodges
14. Across the Street - By Lenny O'Henry
15. Bella Dalena - By The Marketts
16. Good Lovin' - By The Olympics

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...