Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ryley Walker—The Lillywhite Sessions

Ryley Walker—The Lillywhite Sessions

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Chicago experimentalist Ryley Walker reimagines Dave matthews Band's lost 2000 album The Lillywhite Sessions in full for a new era. Walker delivers a powerful, heartfelt meditation on the twists and turns of an individual's musical journey acreoss a life of enthusiastic and curious listening. Through his thoughtful performance and rearrangement, with frequent collaborators Andrew Scoff Young and Ryan Jewell, he submits that perhaps DMB is justly due the reassessment it has slowly been granted in the pop zeitgeist. Includes digital download TRACKLISTING: 01.BUSTED STUFF 02.GREY STREET 03.DIGGIN' A DITCH 04.SWEET UP AND DOWN 05.JTR 06.BIG EYED FISH 07.GRACE IS GONE DISC#2:01.CAPTAIN 02.BARTENDER 03.MONKEY MAN 04.KIT KAT JAM 05.RAVEN

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    You can get free shipping by joining our Subscription program and by doing so all of your additional records will simply be shipped monthly with each subscription at no extra shipping cost! That's more bang for your buck!

  • Additional Requests

    Hey Leroy! Are you having trouble finding what you're looking for? Hit us up and let us know what sparks your fancy. We might have that white whale of a record deep in the crates and not yet on the site.

What our members think...